Module 1 – Introduction to Colour, Dyes & Pigments

Colour training for newcomers to pigments and dyes in Purchasing and Technical Departments

This training course provides a basic understanding of the wonderful world of colour. Learn the difference between a dye and pigment. Explore the technical differences within the organic and inorganic pigment families.

Contact us to request more information.

pigment vs dye Chroma Specialty Chemicals

New Training Dates (C$150/enrollment)

Join us on:

  • 22 April 2021 | 8 - 10 AM EST | 2-4 PM CET or
  • 29 April 2021 | 2 -  4 PM EST  | 8-10 PM CET